Pracovníci

<<<12345...>>Jít na stranu: Potvrdit
Přijmení, Jméno, Tituly Zařazení Telefon(y) Email Místnost
Alama-Bermejo Gema Ph.D. PostDok +420 387775408 gema.alama@paru.cas.cz 139
Arora Rohan, MSc. Ph.D. student - - -
Baer Anita Bc. student - anita.baer@hotmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Baiko Dariya Bc. student - dariya.baiko@gmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Barčák Daniel, MVDr. Ph.D. PostDok +420 387775431 barcak@saske.sk 219
Bílý Tomáš, Mgr. Ph.D. student +420 387775444 thomass@paru.cas.cz 405
Born Torrijos Ana Isabel PostDok +420 387775408 ana.born@paru.cas.cz 510
Borovková Martina Technik +420 387775430 borovkova.martina@centrum.cz 206
Boudová Michaela, Bc. Technik +420 387775433 boudova.michala@gmail.com PARU II, room 2.25
Brabec Jan, RNDr. Ph.D. PostDok +420 387775484 brabcak@paru.cas.cz 209
Butenko Anzhelika, MSc. Ph.D. student - - -
Cabezas-Cruz Alejandro, MVDr. PostDok - alejandrocabezascruz@yahoo.es 302
Cadena Lawrence Rudy Bc. student +420 387775445 Lawrence.r.cadena@gmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Castañeda Londoño Paula Andrea, MSc. Ph.D. student +420 387775445 - PARU II, 1. patro
Černý Jiří, Mgr. Ph.D. student +420 387775451 cerny@paru.cas.cz 328
Chrudimská Tereza, Mgr. Mateřská dovolená +420 387775447 terezam@paru.cas.cz -
Čondlová Šárka, Ing. Ph.D. student +420 387775422 mysulkamys@seznam.cz 122
Daňhelová Jolana Bc. student - - -
Davidová Marie Bc. student - - -
Dixit Sameer, MSc. Ph.D. student +420 387775445 samedixit@gmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
<<<12345...>>Jít na stranu: Potvrdit

KONTAKT

Biologické centrum AV ČR, v.v.i.
Parazitologický ústav
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

NAJÍT PRACOVNÍKA