Pracovníci

<<<12345...>>Jít na stranu: Potvrdit
Přijmení, Jméno, Tituly Zařazení Telefon(y) Email Místnost
Alama-Bermejo Gema Ph.D. PostDok +420 387775408 gema.alama@paru.cas.cz 139
Arora Rohan, MSc. Ph.D. student +420 387775428 rohan.arora199207@gmail.com 202
Baer Anita Bc. student - anita.baer@hotmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Bílý Tomáš, Mgr. Ph.D. student +420 387775444 thomass@paru.cas.cz 405
Born Torrijos Ana Isabel PostDok +420 387775408 ana.born@paru.cas.cz 510
Borovková Martina Technik +420 387775430 borovkova.martina@centrum.cz 206
Boudová Michaela, Bc. Technik +420 387775433 boudova.michala@gmail.com PARU II, room 2.25
Brabec Jan, RNDr. Ph.D. PostDok +420 387775484 brabcak@paru.cas.cz 209
Butenko Anzhelika, MSc. Ph.D. student - - -
Cabezas-Cruz Alejandro, MVDr. PostDok - alejandrocabezascruz@yahoo.es 302
Cadena Lawrence Rudy Bc. student +420 387775445 Lawrence.r.cadena@gmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Castañeda Londoño Paula Andrea, MSc. Ph.D. student +420 387775445 - PARU II, 1. patro
Černý Jiří, Mgr. Ph.D. student +420 387775451 cerny@paru.cas.cz 328
Davidová Marie Bc. student - - -
Dixit Sameer, MSc. Ph.D. student +420 387775445 samedixit@gmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Doleželová Eva, Mgr. Ph.D. Odborný pracovník +420 387775429 dolezelova@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 2.05
Douda Tomáš Technik +420 387775401, +420 387775407 douda@paru.cas.cz PARU II, animal fac.
Drozdová Tereza Bc. student +420 387775443 - PARU II, 1. patro
Elsterová Jana, RNDr. Ph.D. student +420 387775463 elsterova@paru.cas.cz 324
Erhart Jan Technik +420 387775438 erhart@paru.cas.cz 324
<<<12345...>>Jít na stranu: Potvrdit

KONTAKT

Biologické centrum AV ČR, v.v.i.
Parazitologický ústav
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

NAJÍT PRACOVNÍKA