Staff

<<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Alama-Bermejo Gema Ph.D. PostDoc +420 387775408 gema.alama@paru.cas.cz 139
Arora Rohan, MSc. PhD student +420 387775428 rohan.arora199207@gmail.com 202
Baer Anita Bc. student - anita.baer@hotmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Barčák Daniel, MVDr. Ph.D. PostDoc +420 387775431 barcak@saske.sk 219
Bílý Tomáš, Mgr. PhD student +420 387775444 thomass@paru.cas.cz 405
Born Torrijos Ana Isabel PostDoc +420 387775408 ana.born@paru.cas.cz 510
Borovková Martina Technician +420 387775430 borovkova.martina@centrum.cz 206
Boudová Michaela, Bc. Technician +420 387775433 boudova.michala@gmail.com PARU II, room 2.25
Brabec Jan, RNDr. Ph.D. PostDoc +420 387775484 brabcak@paru.cas.cz 209
Butenko Anzhelika, MSc. PhD student - - -
Cabezas-Cruz Alejandro, MVDr. PostDoc - alejandrocabezascruz@yahoo.es 302
Cadena Lawrence Rudy Bc. student +420 387775445 Lawrence.r.cadena@gmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Castañeda Londoño Paula Andrea, MSc. PhD student +420 387775445 - PARU II, 1. patro
Černý Jiří, Mgr. PhD student +420 387775451 cerny@paru.cas.cz 328
Chrudimská Tereza, Mgr. Maternity leave +420 387775447 terezam@paru.cas.cz -
Čondlová Šárka, Ing. PhD student +420 387775422 mysulkamys@seznam.cz 122
Davidová Marie Bc. student - - -
Dixit Sameer, MSc. PhD student +420 387775445 samedixit@gmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Doleželová Eva, Mgr. Ph.D. Professional staff +420 387775429 dolezelova@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 2.05
Douda Tomáš Technician +420 387775401, +420 387775407 douda@paru.cas.cz PARU II, animal fac.
<<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Parasitology
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search