Staff

<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Drozdová Tereza Bc. student +420 387775443 - 1. patro zvěřinec
Drsková Eva Laboratory worker - - -
Elsterová Jana, RNDr. PhD student +420 387775463 elsterova@paru.cas.cz 324
Erhart Jan Technician +420 387775438 erhart@paru.cas.cz 324
Esson Heather Jean Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775437 esson@paru.cas.cz 237
Eyer Luděk, RNDr. Ph.D. PostDoc +420 533 331 911 eyer@vri.cz 316
Faktorová Drahomíra, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775433 dranov@paru.cas.cz 1. patro zvěřinec
Faltýnková Anna, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775486 faltyn@paru.cas.cz 238
Fiala Ivan, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775450 fiala@paru.cas.cz 109
Flegontov Pavel, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775439 pavel@paru.cas.cz -
Flegontova Olga, Mgr. PhD student +420 387775409 olga@paru.cas.cz PARU II
Frantová Helena, Mgr. Worker 420387775490 HelenaFrantova@email.cz 333
Füssy Zoltan, Mgr. Ph.D. PostDoc +420 387775437 zoltan@paru.cas.cz 203
Gahura Ondřej, Mgr. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387755429 gahura@paru.cas.cz PAU II, 1. patro
Georgieva Simona, MSc. Ph.D. PostDoc +420 387775932 simona.georgieva@gmail.com 217
Golovchenko Maryna Research Scientist +420 387775468 marina@paru.cas.cz 318
Grubhoffer Libor, prof. RNDr. CSc. Head of Laboratory +420 387775456 liborex@paru.cas.cz 312
Grunclová Lenka, RNDr. Ph.D. Professional staff +420 387775489, +420 387775476 ferda@paru.cas.cz 338
Hain Lisa Bc. student - - -
Hajdušek Ondřej, RNDr. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory +420 387775496 hajdus@paru.cas.cz 308
<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Parasitology
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search