Staff

<<...34567...>>Go to page: Submit
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Kostadinova Aneta , Dr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775483 Aneta.Kostadinova@uv.es 238
Kotál Jan, Mgr. PhD student +420 387775492 jankotal@gmail.com 215
Kotalová Daniela Bc. student - dada.kotalova@centrum.cz -
Kotsarenko Kateryna, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5467 kateryna.kotsarenko@paru.cas.cz 327
Kotsyfakis Michail, Dr. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory +420 387775492 kotsyfakis@paru.cas.cz 232
Kriegová Eva, Mgr. Laboratory worker +420 387775445 eva.kriegova@seznam.cz PARU II, 1. patro
Kučera Matěj PhD student +420 387775476 kucera. mat@gmail.com 303
Kuchta Roman, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775488 krtek@paru.cas.cz, krttek@yahoo.com 216
Kulkarni Sneha Sunil, MSc. PhD student +420 387775433 snehakulkarni.sk@gmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Kunzová Michaela Bc. student +420 387775443 - PARU II, 1. patro
Kváč Martin, prof. Ing. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory +420 387775419 kvac@paru.cas.cz 113
Květoňová Dana, RNDr. Professional staff +420 387775419 dana@paru.cas.cz 113
Kyselová Veronika , Bc. Mgr. student +420 387775428 - 202
Kyslík Jiří, Mgr. PhD student +420 387775415 jiri.kyslik@paru.cas.cz 110
Langhans Jan, Mgr. IT Administrator +420 387775995 langhans@paru.cas.cz -
Levá Jana, Bc. Mgr. student +420-38-777-5460 janaa.levaa@gmail.com 128
Lhotská Zuzana, Bc. Mgr. student +420-38-777-5460 lhotskazuzka@gmail.com 128
Lieskovská Jaroslava, Mgr. Ph.D. Associated scientist +420 387776291 lieskovs@paru.cas.cz PrF C
Lisnerová Martina, Bc. PhD student +420 387775423 jedlickovamarti@seznam.cz 113
Loginov Dmitry, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5467 dmitry.loginov@paru.cas.cz 327
<<...34567...>>Go to page: Submit

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Parasitology
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search