Staff

<<...56789...>>Go to page: Submit
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Morávková Veronika, Bc. Research Assistant - - -
Mynářová Anna, Bc. Mgr. student - anna.mynarova@seznam.cz -
Nebesářová Jana, Ing. CSc. Head of Laboratory +420 387775402 nebe@paru.cas.cz 412
Němcová Zuzana Worker +420 387775461 - -
Nenarokov Serafim, MSc. Research Assistant - - -
Nenarokova Anna, MSc. PhD Student +420 387775443 anna.nenarokova@paru.cas.cz; a.nenarokova@gmail.com Paru II, room 2.27
Nováková Eva, RNDr. PhD. Research Scientist +420 387776272 novaeva@paru.cas.cz PrF C 02036
Oborník Miroslav, prof. Ing. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory +420 387775464 obornik@paru.cas.cz 236
Ondruš Jaroslav Mgr. student - - -
Ouředníková Lucie Worker - - -
Palus Martin, RNDr. Ph.D. PostDoc +420 387775463 palus@paru.cas.cz 324
Palusová (Harcubová) Adéla, Mgr. Maternity leave +420 387775493 harcubova@paru.cas.cz 332
Panáčková Eliška, Bc. Mgr. student +420 387775417 - 212
Panicucci Brian, Bc. Professional staff +420 387775482 bpanicucci@paru.cas.cz 1. patro PAUII
Panicucci Zíková Alena, RNDr. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory +420 387775482 azikova@paru.cas.cz 1. patro PAUII
Paris Zdeněk, RNDr. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory +420 387775427 parda@paru.cas.cz 1. patro zvěřinec
Patra Sneha, MSc. PhD student - snehampatra@gmail.com -
Pecková Hana, RNDr. Professional staff +420 387775411 pecka@paru.cas.cz 104
Pena Diaz Carmen Priscila Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775439 pena@paru.cas.cz -
Perner Jan, Mgr. PhD student +420 387775476 perner@paru.cas.cz 337
<<...56789...>>Go to page: Submit

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Parasitology
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search