Pracovníci

<<12345...>>Jít na stranu: Potvrdit
Přijmení, Jméno, Tituly Zařazení Telefon(y) Email Místnost
Drozdová Tereza Bc. student +420 387775443 - PARU II, 1. patro
Durante Ignacio Miguel, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387 77 5445 ignacio.durante@paru.cas.cz 2.26
Elsterová Jana, RNDr. Ph.D. student +420 387775463 elsterova@paru.cas.cz 324
Erhart Jan Technik +420 387775438 erhart@paru.cas.cz 324
Eyer Luděk, RNDr. Ph.D. PostDok +420 533331911 eyer@vri.cz 316
Faktorová Drahomíra, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775433 dranov@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 1. patro
Faltýnková Anna, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775483 faltyn@paru.cas.cz 238
Fiala Ivan, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775450 fiala@paru.cas.cz 109
Flegontova Olga, Mgr. Ph.D. student +420 387775409 olga@paru.cas.cz PARU II
Flegrová Tereza Bc. student - - -
Frantová Helena, Mgr. Pracovník +420 387775490 HelenaFrantova@email.cz 333
Füssy Zoltan, Mgr. Ph.D. PostDok +420 387775437 zoltan@paru.cas.cz 203
Gahura Ondřej, Mgr. Ph.D. PostDok +420 387755429 gahura@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 2.05
Ganeva Vyara Laboratorní pracovník - vyara.ganeva@gmail.com -
Gardian Zdenko, Ing. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 420387775523 gardian@umbr.cas.cz 223
Georgieva Simona, MSc. Ph.D. PostDok +420 387775491 simona.georgieva@gmail.com 217
Golovchenko Maryna Vědecký pracovník +420 387775468 marina@paru.cas.cz 318
Gruber Ansgar Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 38777 5428 ansgar.gruber@paru.cas.cz 202
Grubhoffer Libor, prof. RNDr. CSc., Hon. D.Sc. Vedoucí laboratoře +420 387775050, +420 387775456 libor.grubhoffer@bc.cas.cz 212, 312
Grunclová Lenka, RNDr. Ph.D. Odborný pracovník +420 387775489, +420 387775476 ferda@paru.cas.cz 338
<<12345...>>Jít na stranu: Potvrdit

KONTAKT

Biologické centrum AV ČR, v.v.i.
Parazitologický ústav
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

NAJÍT PRACOVNÍKA