Staff

<<...678910...>>Go to page: Submit
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Nováková Eva, RNDr. PhD. Research Scientist +420 387776272 novaeva@paru.cas.cz PrF C 02036
Nováková Milena Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5426 milena.novakova@paru.cas.cz 620
Oborník Miroslav, prof. Ing. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory +420 387775464 obornik@paru.cas.cz 236
Palus Martin, RNDr. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387775463 palus@paru.cas.cz 324
Palusová (Harcubová) Adéla, Mgr. Maternity leave +420 387775493 harcubova@paru.cas.cz 332
Panáčková Eliška, Bc. Mgr. student +420 387775417 - 212
Panicucci Brian, Bc. Professional staff +420 387775482 bpanicucci@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 2.06
Panicucci Zíková Alena, RNDr. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory +420 387775482 azikova@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 2.06
Paris Zdeněk, RNDr. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory +420 387775427 parda@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 1. patro
Pech Jiří, Mgr. Ph.D. Professional staff - pechj@prf.jcu.cz PřF
Pecková Hana, RNDr. Professional staff +420 387775411 pecka@paru.cas.cz 104
Pelesz  Agnieszka Agata, Ing.  Technician of biology +420 387 77 5478 agnieszka.pelesz@paru.cas.cz 225
Perner Jan, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775489 perner@paru.cas.cz 337
Petrželková Klára, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist - petrzelkova@ivb.cz -
Pimentel Joanna Laboratory worker - joanapimentelsc@gmail.com -
Plačková Barbora, Bc. Mgr. student - barbora.plackova@seznam.cz 303
Pospíšilová Tereza, Bc. Technician +420 387775496 pospisilova@paru.cas.cz 308
Prančlová Veronika, Bc. Mgr. student +420 387775463 - 324
Prášil Petr Worker - - -
Prokopchuk Galina, PhD. Postdoc + 420 387775445 prokopchuk@paru.cas.cz PARU II, room 2.26
<<...678910...>>Go to page: Submit

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Parasitology
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search