Staff

<<...7891011...>>Go to page: Submit
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Rašková Vendula, Mgr. PhD student - Vendula.Raskova@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 1. patro
Rego Ryan O. M., MSc. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775497, +420 387775467 ryanrego@paru.cas.cz 008, 327
Reichensdörferová Dominika Bc. student - rdomca@email.cz 338
Řepová Radmila, Ing. Professional staff +420 387775410 radmilarepova@seznam.cz 205
Robbertse Luise, Bc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5453 luise.robbertse@paru.cas.cz -
Roháčková Helena, Mgr. Technician +420 387 77 5467 helena.rohackova@paru.cas.cz 327
Roháčová Jana, RNDr. Maternity leave - jana.rohacova@seznam.cz 217
Röhrnbacher Simone Bc. student - - 215
Rozkošná Petra, RNDr. Maternity leave +420 387775406 rozkosna@paru.cas.cz 003
Rudenko Nataliia (Natasha), MSc. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775468 natasha@paru.cas.cz 318
Růžek Daniel, doc. RNDr. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory +420 387775458 ruzekd@paru.cas.cz 316
Růžičková Andrea Bc. student - - -
Růžková Jiřina Technician +420 38777-5460 Ruzkova.Jirina@email.cz 128
Sak Bohumil, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775421 casio@paru.cas.cz 120
Salomaki Eric David, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5478 eric.salomaki@paru.cas.cz -
Santos Pantoja de Oliveira Camila, MSc. Postdoc +420 387 77 5491 camila.pantoja@paru.cas.cz 217
Scholz Tomáš, prof. RNDr. CSc. Head of Laboratory +420 387775431 tscholz@paru.cas.cz 207
Selinger Martin, Mgr. PhD student +420 387776220 selinger@paru.cas.cz PrF C 01 008
Sharaf Abdoallah Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775437 sharaf@paru.cas.cz 237
Sharma Ayush, MSc. PhD Student +420 387 77 5428 ayush.sharma@paru.cas.cz 202
<<...7891011...>>Go to page: Submit

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Parasitology
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search