Pracovníci

<<...45678...>>Jít na stranu: Potvrdit
Přijmení, Jméno, Tituly Zařazení Telefon(y) Email Místnost
Kudlai Olena, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387 77 5483 olena.kudlai@paru.cas.cz 218
Kuchta Roman, doc. RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775488 krtek@paru.cas.cz, krttek@yahoo.com 216
Kulkarni Sneha Sunil, MSc. Ph.D. student +420 387775433 snehakulkarni.sk@gmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Kumar Atul, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387 77 5467 atul.kumar@paru.cas.cz 327
Kunzová Michaela, Mgr.  Doktorand +420 387775443 kunzova@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 1. patro 27
Kváč Martin, prof. Ing. Ph.D. Vedoucí laboratoře +420 387775419 kvac@paru.cas.cz 113
Květoňová Dana, RNDr. Odborný pracovník +420 387775419 dana@paru.cas.cz 113
Kyselová Veronika , Bc. Mgr. student +420 387775428 - 202
Kyslík Jiří, Mgr. Ph.D. student +420 387775415 jiri.kyslik@paru.cas.cz 110
Langhans Jan, Mgr. Správce IT +420 387775995 langhans@paru.cas.cz -
Lhotská Zuzana, RNDr. Ph.D. student +420 38 777 5420 lhotskazuzka@gmail.com 132
Lieskovská Jaroslava, Mgr. Ph.D. Vědecký asistent +420 387776291 lieskovs@paru.cas.cz PrF C
Lisnerová Martina, Bc. Ph.D. student +420 387775423 jedlickovamarti@seznam.cz 113
Loginov Dmitry, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387 77 5467 dmitry.loginov@paru.cas.cz 327
Loosová Gabriela, Ing. Technický pracovník +420 387775493 gabi@paru.cas.cz 338
Lukeš Julius, prof. RNDr. CSc. Vedoucí laboratoře +420 387775416 jula@paru.cas.cz 002 / PARU II
Lukšová Renata Laborantka +420 387775439 luksova@paru.cas.cz PARU II, room 2.27
Lӧvy Alena, RNDr. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387775450 alena.kodadkova@gmail.com 109
Mahmood Sazzad, MSc. Ph.D. student - mahmood@paru.cas.cz -
Macháčková Blanka, RNDr. Technický pracovník +420-38-777-5470/-5420 machackova@paru.cas.cz 126a, 132
<<...45678...>>Jít na stranu: Potvrdit

KONTAKT

Biologické centrum AV ČR, v.v.i.
Parazitologický ústav
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

NAJÍT PRACOVNÍKA