Pracovníci

<<...7891011...>>Jít na stranu: Potvrdit
Přijmení, Jméno, Tituly Zařazení Telefon(y) Email Místnost
Rego Ryan O. M., MSc. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775497, +420 387775467 ryanrego@paru.cas.cz 008, 327
Reichensdörferová Dominika Bc. student - rdomca@email.cz 338
Robbertse Luise, Bc. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387 77 5453 luise.robbertse@paru.cas.cz -
Roháčková Helena, Mgr. Technik +420 387 77 5467 helena.rohackova@paru.cas.cz 327
Roháčová Jana, RNDr. Mateřská dovolená - jana.rohacova@seznam.cz 217
Rozkošná Petra, RNDr. Mateřská dovolená +420 387775406 rozkosna@paru.cas.cz 003
Rudenko Nataliia (Natasha), MSc. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775468 natasha@paru.cas.cz 318
Růžek Daniel, doc. RNDr. Ph.D. Vedoucí laboratoře +420 387775458 ruzekd@paru.cas.cz 316
Růžičková Andrea Bc. student - - -
Růžková Jiřina Technický pracovník +420 38777-5460 Ruzkova.Jirina@email.cz 128
Řepová Radmila, Ing. Odborný pracovník +420 387775410 radmilarepova@seznam.cz 205
Sak Bohumil, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775421 casio@paru.cas.cz 120
Salomaki Eric David, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387 77 5478 eric.salomaki@paru.cas.cz -
Santos Pantoja de Oliveira Camila, MSc. Postdoktorand +420 387 77 5491 camila.pantoja@paru.cas.cz 217
Selinger Martin, Mgr. Ph.D. student +420 387776220 selinger@paru.cas.cz PrF C 01 008
Sharaf Abdoallah Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775437 sharaf@paru.cas.cz 237
Sharma Ayush, MSc. Doktorand +420 387 77 5428 ayush.sharma@paru.cas.cz 202
Sheikh Shaghayegh, MSc. Ph.D. student +420 387 77 5445 shaghayegh.sheikh@paru.cas.cz PARU II
Scholz Tomáš, prof. RNDr. CSc. Vedoucí laboratoře +420 387775431 tscholz@paru.cas.cz 207
Slapničková Martina, RNDr. Laboratorní technik / technička +420 387 77 5429 martina.slapnickova@paru.cas.cz 2.05
<<...7891011...>>Jít na stranu: Potvrdit

KONTAKT

Biologické centrum AV ČR, v.v.i.
Parazitologický ústav
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

NAJÍT PRACOVNÍKA