Pracovníci

<<12345...>>Jít na stranu: Potvrdit
Přijmení, Jméno, Tituly Zařazení Telefon(y) Email Místnost
Graf Lena Bc. student +420 387775445 lena.graf@gmx.net PARU II, 1. patro
Gruber Ansgar Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 38777 5428 ansgar.gruber@paru.cas.cz 202
Grubhoffer Libor, prof. RNDr. CSc., Hon. D.Sc., dr. h. c. Vedoucí laboratoře +420 387775050, +420 387775456 libor.grubhoffer@bc.cas.cz 212, 312
Grunclová Lenka, RNDr. Ph.D. Odborný pracovník +420 387775490, +420 387775476 ferda@paru.cas.cz 338
Hain Lisa Bc. student - - -
Hajdušek Ondřej, RNDr. Ph.D. Vedoucí laboratoře +420 387775496 hajdus@paru.cas.cz 308
Hammond Michael John, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387 77 5445 michael.hammond@paru.cas.cz 2.26
Hartmann David, Mgr. Ph.D. student +420 387775489 hartmann@paru.cas.cz 337
Hashimi Hassan, Doc. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775481 hassan@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 1. patro
Hatalová Tereza, Bc. Mgr. student +420 387 77 5476 tereza.hatalova@paru.cas.cz 303
Havlová Monika Laboratorní dělnice - monika.havlova@paru.cas.cz -
Havrdová Nikola, Ing. Ph.D. student +420 387775422 boohusek@seznam.cz 122
Hegedüsová Eva, Mgr. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387775433 hegedusova.eva@gmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Hejduk Libor, Mgr. Doktorand +420 387 77 5467 libor.hejduk@paru.cas.cz 327
Hlásková Lenka, Ing. Odborný pracovník +420 387775422 hlaskova.lenka@seznam.cz 120
Hložková Oldřiška Technický pracovník +420-38-777-5460 hlozkova@paru.cas.cz 128
Holejšovská Kristýna Laboratorní dělnice +420 387 77 5477 kristyna.holejsovska@paru.cas.cz -
Holubová Nikola, Ing. Technik v biologii +420 387775422 nikoleto@seznam.cz 122
Holzer Astrid Sibylle, MSc. Ph.D. Vedoucí laboratoře +420 387775424 astrid.holzer@paru.cas.cz 138
Homrová Kateřina, Bc. Administrativně technický pracovník +420 387775406 katerina.homrova@paru.cas.cz 003
<<12345...>>Jít na stranu: Potvrdit

KONTAKT

Biologické centrum AV ČR, v.v.i.
Parazitologický ústav
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

NAJÍT PRACOVNÍKA