Pracovníci

<<12345...>>Jít na stranu: Potvrdit
Přijmení, Jméno, Tituly Zařazení Telefon(y) Email Místnost
Eyer Luděk, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 533331911 eyer@vri.cz 316
Faktorová Drahomíra, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775443 dranov@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 1. patro
Fiala Ivan, RNDr. Ph.D. Vedoucí laboratoře +420 387775450 fiala@paru.cas.cz 109
Field Mark Christian, prof. Vědecký pracovník +420 387 77 5443 mark.field@paru.cas.cz PAÚ II
Flegontova Olga, Mgr. Doktorand +420 387775409 olga@paru.cas.cz PARU II
Fotin Oleksii PhD Odborný pracovník V&V +420 38 777 5489 oleksii.fotin@paru.cas.cz 337
Fotina Hanna, prof. Vědecký asistent +420 38 777 5489 hanna.fotina@paru.cas.cz 337
Frantová Helena, RNDr. Odborný pracovník V&V +420 387775490 frantova@paru.cas.cz 307
Gahura Ondřej, Mgr. Ph.D. Odborný pracovník +420 387775429 gahura@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 2.05
Gardian Zdenko, Ing. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 38 777 5459 gardian@prf.jcu.cz 403
Ghodrati Sajjad, MSc. Doktorand +420 38 777 5422 sajjad.ghodrati@paru.cas.cz 122
Golovchenko Maryna Technik +420 387775468 marina@paru.cas.cz 318
Gonepogu Vijaya Geetha, MSc. Doktorand +420 387 77 5428 geetha.gonepogu@paru.cas.cz 203
Graf Lena Bc. student +420 387775445 lena.graf@gmx.net PARU II, 1. patro
Gruber Ansgar, Dr. rer. nat. Vědecký pracovník +420 38777 5428 ansgar.gruber@paru.cas.cz 202
Grubhoffer Libor, prof. RNDr. CSc., Hon. D.Sc., dr. h. c. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775050, +420 387775456 libor.grubhoffer@bc.cas.cz 212, 312
Grunclová Lenka, RNDr. Ph.D. Odborný pracovník V&V +420 387775490 ferda@paru.cas.cz 307
Hajdušek Ondřej, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775496 hajdus@paru.cas.cz 337
Hammond Michael John, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387 77 5445 michael.hammond@paru.cas.cz 2.26
Hartmann David, Mgr. Ph.D. Odborný pracovník V&V +420 38 777 5489 hartmann@paru.cas.cz 337
<<12345...>>Jít na stranu: Potvrdit

KONTAKT

Biologické centrum AV ČR, v.v.i.
Parazitologický ústav
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

NAJÍT PRACOVNÍKA