Pracovníci

<<12345...>>Jít na stranu: Potvrdit
Přijmení, Jméno, Tituly Zařazení Telefon(y) Email Místnost
Ghodrati Sajjad, MSc. Doktorand +420 38 777 5422 sajjad.ghodrati@paru.cas.cz 122
Golovchenko Maryna Vědecký pracovník +420 387775468 marina@paru.cas.cz 318
Gonepogu Vijaya Geetha, MSc. Doktorand +420 387 77 5428 geetha.gonepogu@paru.cas.cz 203
Graf Lena Bc. student +420 387775445 lena.graf@gmx.net PARU II, 1. patro
Gruber Ansgar, Dr. rer. nat. Vědecký pracovník +420 38777 5428 ansgar.gruber@paru.cas.cz 202
Grubhoffer Libor, prof. RNDr. CSc., Hon. D.Sc., dr. h. c. Vedoucí laboratoře +420 387775050, +420 387775456 libor.grubhoffer@bc.cas.cz 212, 312
Grunclová Lenka, RNDr. Ph.D. Odborný pracovník V&V +420 387775490, +420 387775476 ferda@paru.cas.cz 338
Hain Lisa Bc. student - - -
Hajdušek Ondřej, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775496 hajdus@paru.cas.cz 308
Hammond Michael John, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387 77 5445 michael.hammond@paru.cas.cz 2.26
Hartmann David, Mgr. Odborný pracovník V&V +420 387775489 hartmann@paru.cas.cz 337
Hashimi Hassan, doc. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775481 hassan@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 1. patro
Hatalová Tereza, Bc. Mgr. student +420 387 77 5489 tereza.hatalova@paru.cas.cz 337
Haviernik Jan, Mgr. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 38 777 5463 jan.haviernik@paru.cas.cz -
Havlová Monika Laboratorní dělnice - monika.havlova@paru.cas.cz -
Hegedüsová Eva, Mgr. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387775433 hegedusova.eva@gmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Hehenberger Elisabeth Christine PhD Postdoktorand +420 38 777 5141 elisabeth.hehenberger@paru.cas.cz 227
Hejduk Libor, Mgr. Doktorand +420 38 777 6220 libor.hejduk@paru.cas.cz 237
Hernández-Orts Jesus Servando, Mgr. Ph.D. Pracovník +420 387775410 jesus.hernandez.orts@gmail.com 206
Heroutová Barbora, Bc. Technik +420 38 777 5443 barbora.heroutova@paru.cas.cz PARU II
<<12345...>>Jít na stranu: Potvrdit

KONTAKT

Biologické centrum AV ČR, v.v.i.
Parazitologický ústav
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

NAJÍT PRACOVNÍKA