Pracovníci

<<<12345...>>Jít na stranu: Potvrdit
Přijmení, Jméno, Tituly Zařazení Telefon(y) Email Místnost
Bc. student - - -
Ackerlauer Christina Bc. student - - -
Al Majzoub Leen Bc. student - - -
Alama-Bermejo Gema Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387775408 gema.alama@paru.cas.cz 139
Asatryan Armine, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 38 777 5146 armine.asatryan@paru.cas.cz 6
Baer Anita Bc. student - anita.baer@hotmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Baštýřová Anna , Mgr. Ing. Ph.D. student - - -
Benešová Andrea Laboratorní dělnice +420 38 777 5461 andrea.benesova@paru.cas.cz -
Bensaoud Chaima, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387 77 5492 chayma.bensaoud@paru.cas.cz 215
Benz Corinna, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387 77 5445 corinna.benz@paru.cas.cz 2.26
Beránková Zuzana, Mgr. Ph.D. student +420 38 777 5476 zuzana.berankova@paru.cas.cz 303
Bílý Tomáš Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387775444 thomass@paru.cas.cz 405
Born Torrijos Ana Isabel Postdoktorand +420 387775408 ana.born@paru.cas.cz 510
Borovková Martina Technik +420 387775430 borovkova.martina@centrum.cz 206
Brabec Jan, RNDr. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387775483 brabcak@paru.cas.cz 218
Brdíčková Klára, RNDr. Ph.D. student +420 387 77 5422 klara.brdickova@paru.cas.cz 120
Bromová Miroslava Bc. student - - -
Brožová Kristýna, RNDr. Ph.D. student +420 38 777 5420 kristyna.brozova@paru.cas.cz 132
Bušková Nikol Technik +420 38 777 5167 nikol.buskova@paru.cas.cz 122
Butenko Anzhelika, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoktorand - anzhelika.butenko@paru.cas.cz -
<<<12345...>>Jít na stranu: Potvrdit

KONTAKT

Biologické centrum AV ČR, v.v.i.
Parazitologický ústav
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

NAJÍT PRACOVNÍKA