Pracovníci

<<...678910...>>Jít na stranu: Potvrdit
Přijmení, Jméno, Tituly Zařazení Telefon(y) Email Místnost
Nováková Milena Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387 77 5426 milena.novakova@paru.cas.cz 620
Oborník Miroslav, prof. Ing. Ph.D. Vedoucí laboratoře +420 387775464 obornik@paru.cas.cz 236
Palus Martin, RNDr. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387775463 palus@paru.cas.cz 324
Palusová (Harcubová) Adéla, Mgr. Mateřská dovolená +420 387775493 harcubova@paru.cas.cz 332
Panáčková Eliška, Bc. Mgr. student +420 387775417 - 212
Panicucci Brian, Bc. Odborný pracovník +420 387775482 bpanicucci@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 2.06
Panicucci Zíková Alena, RNDr. Ph.D. Vedoucí laboratoře +420 387775482 azikova@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 2.06
Paris Zdeněk, RNDr. Ph.D. Vedoucí laboratoře +420 387775427 parda@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 1. patro
Pecková Hana, RNDr. Odborný pracovník +420 387775411 pecka@paru.cas.cz 104
Pech Jiří, Mgr. Ph.D. Odborný pracovník - pechj@prf.jcu.cz PřF
Pelesz  Agnieszka Agata, Ing.  Technik v biologii +420 387 77 5478 agnieszka.pelesz@paru.cas.cz 225
Perner Jan, Mgr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775489 perner@paru.cas.cz 337
Petrželková Klára, Mgr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník - petrzelkova@ivb.cz -
Pimentel Joanna Laboratorní pracovník - joanapimentelsc@gmail.com -
Plačková Barbora, Bc. Mgr. student - barbora.plackova@seznam.cz 303
Pospíšilová Tereza, Bc. Technický pracovník +420 387775496 pospisilova@paru.cas.cz 308
Prančlová Veronika, Bc. Mgr. student +420 387775463 - 324
Prášil Petr Pracovník - - -
Prokopchuk Galina, PhD. Postdoktorand + 420 387775445 prokopchuk@paru.cas.cz PARU II, room 2.26
Rašková Vendula, Mgr. Ph.D. student - Vendula.Raskova@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 1. patro
<<...678910...>>Jít na stranu: Potvrdit

KONTAKT

Biologické centrum AV ČR, v.v.i.
Parazitologický ústav
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

NAJÍT PRACOVNÍKA