Staff

<<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Acosta Aline Angelina, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5491 aline.acosta@paru.cas.cz 217
Alama-Bermejo Gema Ph.D. PostDoc +420 387775408 gema.alama@paru.cas.cz 139
Alves Philippe Vieira, MSc. Ph.D. PhD Student +420 387 77 5430 - 206
Arora Rohan, MSc. PhD student +420 387775428 rohan.arora199207@gmail.com 202
Baer Anita Bc. student - anita.baer@hotmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Bílý Tomáš, Mgr. PhD student +420 387775444 thomass@paru.cas.cz 405
Born Torrijos Ana Isabel PostDoc +420 387775408 ana.born@paru.cas.cz 510
Borovková Martina Technician +420 387775430 borovkova.martina@centrum.cz 206
Boudová Michaela, Bc. Technician +420 387775433 boudova.michala@gmail.com PARU II, room 2.25
Brabec Jan, RNDr. Ph.D. PostDoc +420 387775484 brabcak@paru.cas.cz 209
Brdíčková Klára, Bc. Research Assistant +420 387 77 5422 klara.brdickova@paru.cas.cz 120
Butenko Anzhelika, MSc. PhD student - - -
Cabezas-Cruz Alejandro, MVDr. PostDoc - alejandrocabezascruz@yahoo.es 302
Cadena Lawrence Rudy Bc. student +420 387775445 Lawrence.r.cadena@gmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Castañeda Londoño Paula Andrea, MSc. PhD student +420 387775445 paula@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 1. patro
Černý Jiří, Mgr. PhD student +420 387775451 cerny@paru.cas.cz 328
Chrudimská Tereza, Mgr. Maternity leave +420 387775447 terezam@paru.cas.cz -
Davidová Marie Bc. student - - -
Ditrich Oleg, doc. RNDr. CSc. Research Scientist - oleg@paru.cas.cz -
Dixit Sameer, MSc. PhD student +420 387775445 samedixit@gmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
<<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Parasitology
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search