Staff

<<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Alama-Bermejo Gema Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387775408 gema.alama@paru.cas.cz 139
Baer Anita Bc. student - anita.baer@hotmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Baštýřová Anna , Mgr. Ing. PhD student - - -
Beauchamp John Patrick, B.S. Technician +420 387 77 5443 patrick.beauchamp@paru.cas.cz PARU II
Bensaoud Chaima, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5492 chayma.bensaoud@paru.cas.cz 215
Benz Corinna, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5445 corinna.benz@paru.cas.cz 2.26
Bílý Tomáš Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387775444 thomass@paru.cas.cz 405
Born Torrijos Ana Isabel Postdoc +420 387775408 ana.born@paru.cas.cz 510
Borovková Martina Technician +420 387775430 borovkova.martina@centrum.cz 206
Brabec Jan, RNDr. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387775484 brabcak@paru.cas.cz 209
Brdíčková Klára, RNDr. PhD student +420 387 77 5422 klara.brdickova@paru.cas.cz 120
Brožová Kristýna, Bc. Mgr. student 38 777 5460 brozova.kiki@seznam.cz -
Butenko Anzhelika, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc - anzhelika.butenko@paru.cas.cz -
Cadena Lawrence Rudy , B.S. Mgr. student +420 387775445 rudy.cadena@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 1. patro
Chan Tze Ho Justin, B.S. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5415 justin.chan@paru.cas.cz 110
Chauhan Prashant, MSc. PhD Student +420 38 777 5443 prashant.chauhan@paru.cas.cz PARU II
Chrudimská Tereza, Mgr. Maternity leave +420 387775447 terezam@paru.cas.cz -
Cimrhanzlová Kristýna Bc. student +420 387775445 k.cimrhanzlova@gmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Cuveele Brent, Bc. Research Assistant +420 38 777 5492 brent.cuveele@paru.cas.cz 215
Cvetković Tijana, MSc. PhD. Postdoc +420 38 777 5426 tijana.cvetkovic@paru.cas.cz 620
<<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Parasitology
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search