Staff

<<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Ackerlauer Christina Bc. student - - -
Al Majzoub Leen Bc. student - - -
Alama Bermejo Gema, MSc. Ph.D. Associated scientist - gema.alama@paru.cas.cz -
Baer Anita Bc. student - anita.baer@hotmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Ballesteros Chitiva Nathalia, MSc. PhD student +420 387 77 5333 nathalia.ballesteros@paru.cas.cz PARU II
Bartoníček Zikmund, MSc. PhD Postdoc - - -
Baštýřová Anna , Mgr. Ing. PhD Student - - -
Bednář Petr, Mgr. PhD student +420 387 77 5463 - 324
Benovics Michal Ph.D. Postdoc - - -
Benz Corinna, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5445 corinna.benz@paru.cas.cz 2.26
Bílý Tomáš Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387775444 thomass@paru.cas.cz 405
Borovková Martina Technician +420 387775430 borovkova.martina@centrum.cz 206
Boudová Michaela, RNDr. PhD student +420 387775433 michala.boudova@paru.cas.cz PARU II, room 2.25
Brabec Jan, RNDr. Ph.D. Postdoc - brabcak@paru.cas.cz nová budova 5. patro
Brdíčková Klára, RNDr. PhD Student +420 387 77 5422 klara.brdickova@paru.cas.cz 120
Bromová Miroslava Bc. student - - -
Brožová Kristýna, RNDr. PhD Student +420 38 777 5420 kristyna.brozova@paru.cas.cz 132
Bušková Nikol, Bc. Research Assistant +420 38 777 5167 nikol.buskova@paru.cas.cz 122
Butenko Anzhelika, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc - anzhelika.butenko@paru.cas.cz -
Chauhan Prashant, MSc. PhD Student +420 38 777 5443 prashant.chauhan@paru.cas.cz PARU II
<<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Parasitology
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search