Staff

<<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Alama-Bermejo Gema Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387775408 gema.alama@paru.cas.cz 139
Almeida Martins Larissa, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5492 larissa.martins@paru.cas.cz 215
Arora Rohan, MSc. PhD student +420 387775428 rohan.arora199207@gmail.com 202
Baer Anita Bc. student - anita.baer@hotmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Bensaoud Chaima, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5492 chayma.bensaoud@paru.cas.cz 215
Benz Corinna, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5445 corinna.benz@paru.cas.cz 2.26
Bílý Tomáš Ph.D. PhD student +420 387775444 thomass@paru.cas.cz 405
Born Torrijos Ana Isabel Postdoc +420 387775408 ana.born@paru.cas.cz 510
Borovková Martina Technician +420 387775430 borovkova.martina@centrum.cz 206
Brabec Jan, RNDr. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387775484 brabcak@paru.cas.cz 209
Brdíčková Klára, Bc. PhD student +420 387 77 5422 klara.brdickova@paru.cas.cz 120
Brožová Kristýna, Bc. Mgr. student - - -
Butenko Anzhelika, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc - anzhelika.butenko@paru.cas.cz -
Cadena Lawrence Rudy , B.S. Mgr. student +420 387775445 rudy.cadena@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 1. patro
Čenková Miroslava Technician of biology +420 387 77 5438 miroslava.cenkova@paru.cas.cz -
Chan Tze Ho Justin, B.S. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5415 justin.chan@paru.cas.cz 110
Chrudimská Tereza, Mgr. Maternity leave +420 387775447 terezam@paru.cas.cz -
Cimrhanzlová Kristýna Bc. student +420 387775445 k.cimrhanzlova@gmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Dacks Joel Bryan, MSc. Ph.D. Research Scientist - - -
Damnjanović Dragomir, MSc. PhD Student +420 387 77 5426 dragomir.damnjanovic@paru.cas.cz 620
<<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Parasitology
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search