Pracovníci

<<<12345...>>Jít na stranu: Potvrdit
Přijmení, Jméno, Tituly Zařazení Telefon(y) Email Místnost
Alama-Bermejo Gema Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387775408 gema.alama@paru.cas.cz 139
Almeida Martins Larissa, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387 77 5492 larissa.martins@paru.cas.cz 215
Arora Rohan, MSc. Ph.D. student +420 387775428 rohan.arora199207@gmail.com 202
Baer Anita Bc. student - anita.baer@hotmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Benz Corinna, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387 77 5445 corinna.benz@paru.cas.cz 2.26
Bílý Tomáš, Mgr. Ph.D. student +420 387775444 thomass@paru.cas.cz 405
Born Torrijos Ana Isabel Postdoktorand +420 387775408 ana.born@paru.cas.cz 510
Borovková Martina Technik +420 387775430 borovkova.martina@centrum.cz 206
Boudová Michaela, Bc. Technik +420 387775433 boudova.michala@gmail.com PARU II, room 2.25
Brabec Jan, RNDr. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387775484 brabcak@paru.cas.cz 209
Brdíčková Klára, Bc. Odborný pracovník V&V +420 387 77 5422 klara.brdickova@paru.cas.cz 120
Butenko Anzhelika, MSc. Postdoktorand - - -
Cadena Lawrence Rudy , B.S. Mgr. student +420 387775445 rudy.cadena@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 1. patro
Cimrhanzlová Kristýna Bc. student +420 387775445 k.cimrhanzlova@gmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Damnjanović Dragomir, MSc. Doktorand +420 387 77 5426 dragomir.damnjanovic@paru.cas.cz 620
Davidová Marie Bc. student - - -
Ditrich Oleg, doc. RNDr. CSc. Vědecký pracovník - oleg@paru.cas.cz -
Doleželová Eva, Mgr. Ph.D. Odborný pracovník +420 387775429 dolezelova@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 2.05
Douda Tomáš Technik +420 387775401, +420 387775407 douda@paru.cas.cz PARU II, animal fac.
Drábková  Marie, Mgr. Doktorand +420 387 77 5426 marie.drabkova@paru.cas.cz 620
<<<12345...>>Jít na stranu: Potvrdit

KONTAKT

Biologické centrum AV ČR, v.v.i.
Parazitologický ústav
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

NAJÍT PRACOVNÍKA