Pracovníci

<<<12345...>>Jít na stranu: Potvrdit
Přijmení, Jméno, Tituly Zařazení Telefon(y) Email Místnost
Alama-Bermejo Gema Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387775408 gema.alama@paru.cas.cz 139
Almeida Martins Larissa, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387 77 5492 larissa.martins@paru.cas.cz 215
Arora Rohan, MSc. Ph.D. student +420 387775428 rohan.arora199207@gmail.com 202
Baer Anita Bc. student - anita.baer@hotmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Bensaoud Chaima, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387 77 5492 chayma.bensaoud@paru.cas.cz 215
Benz Corinna, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387 77 5445 corinna.benz@paru.cas.cz 2.26
Bílý Tomáš Ph.D. Ph.D. student +420 387775444 thomass@paru.cas.cz 405
Born Torrijos Ana Isabel Postdoktorand +420 387775408 ana.born@paru.cas.cz 510
Borovková Martina Technik +420 387775430 borovkova.martina@centrum.cz 206
Brabec Jan, RNDr. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387775484 brabcak@paru.cas.cz 209
Brdíčková Klára, Bc. Ph.D. student +420 387 77 5422 klara.brdickova@paru.cas.cz 120
Butenko Anzhelika, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoktorand - anzhelika.butenko@paru.cas.cz -
Cadena Lawrence Rudy , B.S. Mgr. student +420 387775445 rudy.cadena@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 1. patro
Cimrhanzlová Kristýna Bc. student +420 387775445 k.cimrhanzlova@gmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Čenková Miroslava Technik v biologii +420 387 77 5438 miroslava.cenkova@paru.cas.cz -
Dacks Joel Bryan, MSc. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník - - -
Damnjanović Dragomir, MSc. Doktorand +420 387 77 5426 dragomir.damnjanovic@paru.cas.cz 620
Davidová Marie Bc. student - - -
Ditrich Oleg, doc. RNDr. CSc. Vědecký pracovník - oleg@paru.cas.cz -
Doleželová Eva, Mgr. Ph.D. Odborný pracovník +420 387775429 dolezelova@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 2.05
<<<12345...>>Jít na stranu: Potvrdit

KONTAKT

Biologické centrum AV ČR, v.v.i.
Parazitologický ústav
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

NAJÍT PRACOVNÍKA