Staff

<<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Ackerlauer Christina Bc. student - - -
Al Majzoub Leen Bc. student - - -
Asatryan Armine, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 38 777 5146 armine.asatryan@paru.cas.cz 6
Baer Anita Bc. student - anita.baer@hotmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Baštýřová Anna , Mgr. Ing. PhD Student - - -
Benz Corinna, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5445 corinna.benz@paru.cas.cz 2.26
Bílý Tomáš Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387775444 thomass@paru.cas.cz 405
Born Torrijos Ana Isabel Postdoc - ana.born@paru.cas.cz 510
Borovková Martina Technician +420 387775430 borovkova.martina@centrum.cz 206
Brabec Jan, RNDr. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387775483 brabcak@paru.cas.cz 218
Brdíčková Klára, RNDr. PhD Student +420 387 77 5422 klara.brdickova@paru.cas.cz 120
Bromová Miroslava Bc. student - - -
Brožová Kristýna, RNDr. PhD Student +420 38 777 5420 kristyna.brozova@paru.cas.cz 132
Butenko Anzhelika, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc - anzhelika.butenko@paru.cas.cz -
Cadena Lawrence Rudy , Mgr. Research Assistant +420 38777 5445 rudy.cadena@paru.cas.cz PARU II
Chan Tze Ho Justin, B.S. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5415 justin.chan@paru.cas.cz 110
Chauhan Prashant, MSc. PhD Student +420 38 777 5443 prashant.chauhan@paru.cas.cz PARU II
Cimrhanzlová Kristýna Bc. student +420 387775445 k.cimrhanzlova@gmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Čížková Monika Bc. student - - -
Cvetković Tijana, MSc. PhD. Postdoc +420 38 777 5426 tijana.cvetkovic@paru.cas.cz 620
<<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Parasitology
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search