Staff

<<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Ackerlauer Christina Bc. student - - -
Al Majzoub Leen Bc. student - - -
Alama-Bermejo Gema Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387775408 gema.alama@paru.cas.cz 139
Asatryan Armine, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 38 777 5146 armine.asatryan@paru.cas.cz 6
Baer Anita Bc. student - anita.baer@hotmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Baštýřová Anna , Mgr. Ing. PhD Student - - -
Benešová Andrea Technical Worker +420 38 777 5461 andrea.benesova@paru.cas.cz -
Benz Corinna, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5445 corinna.benz@paru.cas.cz 2.26
Beránková Zuzana, Mgr. PhD Student +420 38 777 5476 zuzana.berankova@paru.cas.cz 303
Bílý Tomáš Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387775444 thomass@paru.cas.cz 405
Born Torrijos Ana Isabel Postdoc +420 387775408 ana.born@paru.cas.cz 510
Borovková Martina Technician +420 387775430 borovkova.martina@centrum.cz 206
Brabec Jan, RNDr. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387775483 brabcak@paru.cas.cz 218
Brdíčková Klára, RNDr. PhD Student +420 387 77 5422 klara.brdickova@paru.cas.cz 120
Bromová Miroslava Bc. student - - -
Brožová Kristýna, RNDr. PhD Student +420 38 777 5420 kristyna.brozova@paru.cas.cz 132
Bušková Nikol Technician +420 38 777 5167 nikol.buskova@paru.cas.cz 122
Butenko Anzhelika, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc - anzhelika.butenko@paru.cas.cz -
Cadena Lawrence Rudy , B.S. Mgr. student +420 387775445 rudy.cadena@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 1. patro
Chakroborty Anand Postdoc - anand.chakroborty@paru.cas.cz 6
<<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Parasitology
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search