Staff

<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Damnjanović Dragomir, MSc. PhD student +420 387 77 5426 dragomir.damnjanovic@paru.cas.cz 620
Davidová Marie Bc. student - - -
Ditrich Oleg, doc. RNDr. CSc. Research Scientist - oleg@paru.cas.cz -
Doleželová Eva, Mgr. Ph.D. Professional staff +420 387775429 dolezelova@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 2.05
Douda Tomáš Technician +420 387775401, +420 387775407 douda@paru.cas.cz PARU II, animal fac.
Drozdová Tereza Bc. student +420 387775443 - PARU II, 1. patro
Durante Ignacio Miguel, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5445 ignacio.durante@paru.cas.cz 2.26
Ďurinová Eva, Mgr. Research Assistant +420 387 77 5459 eva.sykorova@paru.cas.cz 403
Elsterová Jana, RNDr. PhD student +420 387775463 elsterova@paru.cas.cz 324
Erhart Jan Professional staff +420 387775438 erhart@paru.cas.cz 324
Eyer Luděk, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 533331911 eyer@vri.cz 316
Faktorová Drahomíra, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775433 dranov@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 1. patro
Faltýnková Anna, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775483 faltyn@paru.cas.cz 238
Fiala Ivan, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775450 fiala@paru.cas.cz 109
Field Mark Christian, prof. Research Scientist +420 387 77 5443 mark.field@paru.cas.cz PAÚ II
Flegontova Olga, Mgr. PhD student +420 387775409 olga@paru.cas.cz PARU II
Flegrová Tereza, Bc. Mgr. student - - -
Frantová Helena, RNDr. Worker +420 387775490 HelenaFrantova@email.cz 333
Gahura Ondřej, Mgr. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387755429 gahura@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 2.05
Garcia Guizzo Melina, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5489 melina.guizzo@paru.cas.cz 338
<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Parasitology
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search