Staff

<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Chrudimská Tereza, Mgr. Maternity leave +420 387775447 terezam@paru.cas.cz -
Cimrhanzlová Kristýna Bc. student +420 387775445 k.cimrhanzlova@gmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Čížková Monika Bc. student - - -
Cuveele Brent, Bc. Research Assistant +420 38 777 5492 brent.cuveele@paru.cas.cz 215
Cvetković Tijana, MSc. PhD. Postdoc +420 38 777 5426 tijana.cvetkovic@paru.cas.cz 620
Dacks Joel Bryan, MSc. Ph.D. Research Scientist - - -
Damnjanović Dragomir, MSc. PhD student +420 387 77 5426 dragomir.damnjanovic@paru.cas.cz 620
Davidová Marie Bc. student - - -
Ditrich Oleg, doc. RNDr. CSc. Research Scientist - oleg@paru.cas.cz -
Doleželová Eva, Mgr. Ph.D. Professional staff +420 387775429 dolezelova@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 2.05
Douda Tomáš Technician +420 387775401, +420 387775407 douda@paru.cas.cz PARU II, animal fac.
Dudáková Hana Bc. student - - -
Durante Ignacio Miguel, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5445 ignacio.durante@paru.cas.cz 2.26
Ďurinová Eva, Mgr. PhD student +420 387 77 5459 eva.durinova@paru.cas.cz 403
Dvořáková Věra Bc. student - - -
Ebenstreitová Julie Bc. student - - -
Elsterová Jana, RNDr. PhD student +420 387775463 elsterova@paru.cas.cz 324
Ennaceur Dorsaf, Ing. PhD Student +420 38 777 5428 dorsaf.ennaceur@paru.cas.cz 203
Erhart Jan Professional staff +420 387775438 erhart@paru.cas.cz 324
Eyer Luděk, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 533331911 eyer@vri.cz 316
<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Parasitology
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search