Staff

<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Damnjanović Dragomir, MSc. PhD Student +420 387 77 5426 dragomir.damnjanovic@paru.cas.cz 620
Daněk Ondřej, MVDr. Technician - ondrej.danek@paru.cas.cz -
Davídková Marika, RNDr. Technician +420 38 777 5463 marika.davidkova@paru.cas.cz 324
Ditrich Oleg, doc. RNDr. CSc. Research Scientist - oleg@paru.cas.cz -
Dobai Tamás, MSc. PhD Student +420 38 777 5423 dobai.tamas@gmail.com 113
Doleželová Eva, Mgr. Ph.D. Professional staff +420 387775429 dolezelova@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 2.05
Douda Tomáš Technician +420 387775407 douda@paru.cas.cz 640, 662 (PAU II)
Dudáková Hana Bc. student - - -
Durante Ignacio Miguel, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5445 ignacio.durante@paru.cas.cz 2.26
Ďurinová Eva, Mgr. PhD student +420 387 77 5459 eva.durinova@paru.cas.cz 403
Dvořáková Věra Bc. student - - -
Dvorníková Zuzana, Bc. Technician +420 38 777 6220 dvornz00@prf.jcu.cz -
Dyčka Filip, Mgr. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 38 777 6242 fdycka@prf.jcu.cz C01 044
Ebenstreitová Julie Bc. student - - -
Elsterová Jana, RNDr. Maternity leave +420 387775463 elsterova@paru.cas.cz 324
Ennaceur Dorsaf, Ing. PhD Student +420 38 777 5428 dorsaf.ennaceur@paru.cas.cz 203
Erhart Jan Professional staff +420 387775438 erhart@paru.cas.cz 324
Erhartová Jana Technician +420 38 777 5438 erhart.jana@gmail.com -
Eyer Luděk, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 533331911 eyer@vri.cz 316
Faktorová Drahomíra, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775443 dranov@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 1. patro
<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Parasitology
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search