Staff

<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Fiala Ivan, RNDr. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory +420 38777 5424 fiala@paru.cas.cz 109
Field Mark Christian, prof. Research Scientist +420 387 77 5443 mark.field@paru.cas.cz PAÚ II
Flegontova Olga, Mgr. PhD Student +420 387775409 olga@paru.cas.cz PARU II
Fotin Oleksii PhD Research Assistant +420 38 777 5489 oleksii.fotin@paru.cas.cz 337
Fotina Hanna, prof. Associated scientist +420 38 777 5489 hanna.fotina@paru.cas.cz 337
Franta Zdeněk, RNDr. Ph.D. Worker +420 389 036 230 zfranta@prf.jcu.cz PrF01019
Frantová Helena, RNDr. Research Assistant +420 387775490 frantova@paru.cas.cz 307
Gahura Ondřej, Mgr. Ph.D. Professional staff +420 387775429 gahura@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 2.05
Gardian Zdenko, Ing. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 38 777 5459 gardian@prf.jcu.cz 403
Ghodrati Sajjad, MSc. PhD Student +420 38 777 5422 sajjad.ghodrati@paru.cas.cz 122
Golovchenko Maryna Technician +420 387775468 marina@paru.cas.cz 318
Gonepogu Vijaya Geetha, MSc. PhD Student +420 387 77 5428 geetha.gonepogu@paru.cas.cz 203
Graf Lena Bc. student +420 387775445 lena.graf@gmx.net PARU II, 1. patro
Gruber Ansgar, Dr. rer. nat. Research Scientist +420 38777 5428 ansgar.gruber@paru.cas.cz 202
Grubhoffer Libor, prof. RNDr. CSc., dr. h. c. mult. Research Scientist +420 387775050, +420 387775456 libor.grubhoffer@bc.cas.cz 212, 312
Hajdušek Ondřej, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775496 hajdus@paru.cas.cz 337
Hammond Michael John, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5445 michael.hammond@paru.cas.cz 2.26
Hartmann David, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Assistant +420 38 777 5489 hartmann@paru.cas.cz 337
Hashimi Hassan, doc. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775481 hassan@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 1. patro
Hatalová Tereza, Bc. Mgr. student +420 387 77 5477 tereza.hatalova@paru.cas.cz 308
<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Parasitology
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search