Staff

<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Ennaceur Dorsaf, Ing. PhD Student +420 38 777 5428 dorsaf.ennaceur@paru.cas.cz 203
Erhart Jan Professional staff +420 387775438 erhart@paru.cas.cz 324
Erhartová Jana Technician +420 38 777 5438 erhart.jana@gmail.com -
Eyer Luděk, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 533331911 eyer@vri.cz 316
Fakih Fadel, MSc. PhD student +420 387 77 5445 fadel.fakih@paru.cas.cz PARU II
Faktorová Drahomíra, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775443 dranov@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 1. patro
Fiala Ivan, RNDr. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory +420 38777 5424 fiala@paru.cas.cz 109
Field Mark Christian, prof. Research Scientist - mark.field@paru.cas.cz PAÚ II
Flegontova Olga, Mgr. PhD Student +420 387775409 olga@paru.cas.cz 228
Foitlová Denisa, Bc. Professional staff +420 38777 5477 denisa.foitlova@paru.cas.cz 308
Fořtová Andrea Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5463 - -
Fotin Oleksii PhD Research Assistant +420 38 777 5489 oleksii.fotin@paru.cas.cz 337
Fotina Hanna, prof. Associated scientist +420 38 777 5489 hanna.fotina@paru.cas.cz 337
Franta Zdeněk, RNDr. Ph.D. Worker +420 389 036 230 zfranta@prf.jcu.cz PrF01019
Frantová Helena, RNDr. Research Assistant +420 387775490 frantova@paru.cas.cz 307
Gabková Valéria, Mgr. PhD Student +420 387 77 5426 valeria.juricova@paru.cas.cz nová budova 5. patro
Gahbauer Sarah Bc. student +420 387775994 gahbas00@prf.jcu.cz 401
Gahura Ondřej, Mgr. Ph.D. Professional staff +420 38777 5433 gahura@paru.cas.cz nová budova 5. patro
Gardian Zdenko, Ing. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 38 777 5459 gardian@prf.jcu.cz 403
Ghodrati Sajjad, MSc. PhD Student +420 38 777 5422 sajjad.ghodrati@paru.cas.cz 122
<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Parasitology
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search