Staff

<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Gardian Zdenko, Ing. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775523 gardian@umbr.cas.cz 223
Golovchenko Maryna Research Scientist +420 387775468 marina@paru.cas.cz 318
Gonepogu Vijaya Geetha, MSc. PhD Student +420 387 77 5428 geetha.gonepogu@paru.cas.cz 203
Graf Lena Bc. student +420 387775445 lena.graf@gmx.net PARU II, 1. patro
Gruber Ansgar Ph.D. Postdoc +420 38777 5428 ansgar.gruber@paru.cas.cz 202
Grubhoffer Libor, prof. RNDr. CSc., Hon. D.Sc., dr. h. c. Head of Laboratory +420 387775050, +420 387775456 libor.grubhoffer@bc.cas.cz 212, 312
Grunclová Lenka, RNDr. Ph.D. Professional staff +420 387775490, +420 387775476 ferda@paru.cas.cz 338
Hain Lisa Bc. student - - -
Hajdušek Ondřej, RNDr. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory +420 387775496 hajdus@paru.cas.cz 308
Hammond Michael John, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5445 michael.hammond@paru.cas.cz 2.26
Hartmann David, Mgr. PhD student +420 387775489 hartmann@paru.cas.cz 337
Hashimi Hassan, doc. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775481 hassan@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 1. patro
Hatalová Tereza, Bc. Mgr. student +420 387 77 5476 tereza.hatalova@paru.cas.cz 303
Havlová Monika Technical Worker - monika.havlova@paru.cas.cz -
Hegedüsová Eva, Mgr. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387775433 hegedusova.eva@gmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Hejduk Libor, Mgr. PhD Student +420 387 77 5467 libor.hejduk@paru.cas.cz 237
Heydová Anna, Ing. Technician +420 38 777 5442 anna.heydova@paru.cas.cz 414
Hlásková Lenka, Ing. Professional staff +420 387775422 hlaskova.lenka@seznam.cz 120
Hložková Oldřiška, Bc. Technician +420 387 77 5420 hlozkova@paru.cas.cz 132
Holejšovská Kristýna Technical Worker +420 387 77 5477 kristyna.holejsovska@paru.cas.cz -
<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Parasitology
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search