Staff

<<...45678...>>Go to page: Submit
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Kuchta Roman, doc. RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775488 krtek@paru.cas.cz, krttek@yahoo.com 216
Kudlai Olena, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5483 olena.kudlai@paru.cas.cz 218
Kulkarni Sneha Sunil, MSc. PhD student +420 387775433 snehakulkarni.sk@gmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Kumar Atul, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5467 atul.kumar@paru.cas.cz 327
Kunzová Michaela, Mgr.  PhD Student +420 387775443 kunzova@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 1. patro 27
Kváč Martin, prof. Ing. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory +420 387775419 kvac@paru.cas.cz 113
Květoňová Dana, RNDr. Professional staff +420 387775419 dana@paru.cas.cz 113
Kyselová Veronika , Bc. Mgr. student +420 387775428 - 202
Kyslík Jiří, Mgr. PhD student +420 387775415 jiri.kyslik@paru.cas.cz 110
Langhans Jan, Mgr. IT Administrator +420 387775995 langhans@paru.cas.cz -
Lhotská Zuzana, RNDr. Mgr. student +420-38-777-5460 lhotskazuzka@gmail.com 128
Lieskovská Jaroslava, Mgr. Ph.D. Associated scientist +420 387776291 lieskovs@paru.cas.cz PrF C
Lisnerová Martina, Bc. PhD student +420 387775423 jedlickovamarti@seznam.cz 113
Loginov Dmitry, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5467 dmitry.loginov@paru.cas.cz 327
Loosová Gabriela, Ing. Technician +420 387775493 gabi@paru.cas.cz 338
Lukeš Julius, prof. RNDr. CSc. Head of Laboratory +420 387775416 jula@paru.cas.cz 002 / PARU II
Lukšová Renata Technician +420 387775439 luksova@paru.cas.cz PARU II, room 2.27
Lӧvy Alena, RNDr. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387775450 alena.kodadkova@gmail.com 109
Macháčková Blanka, RNDr. Technician +420-38-777-5470/-5420 machackova@paru.cas.cz 126a, 132
Mahmood Sazzad, MSc. PhD student - mahmood@paru.cas.cz -
<<...45678...>>Go to page: Submit

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Parasitology
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search