Pracovníci

<<...34567...>>Jít na stranu: Potvrdit
Přijmení, Jméno, Tituly Zařazení Telefon(y) Email Místnost
Hypša Václav, prof. RNDr. CSc. Vědecký pracovník +420 387776276 vacatko@paru.cas.cz PrF C 02049
Chakroborty Anand Postdoktorand - anand.chakroborty@paru.cas.cz 6
Chan Tze Ho Justin, B.S. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387 77 5415 justin.chan@paru.cas.cz 110
Chauhan Prashant, MSc. Doktorand +420 38 777 5443 prashant.chauhan@paru.cas.cz PARU II
Chlastáková Adéla, Mgr. Doktorand +420 38 777 5476 adela.schlastakova@paru.cas.cz 303
Ilík Vladislav, Mgr. Doktorand +420 38 777 5470 vladislav.ilik@paru.cas.cz 132
Jain Minal, MSc. Doktorand +420 387775443 jain@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 2.27
Jaklová Kateřina, Bc. Technik +420 38 777 6220 katy.jaklova@seznam.cz -
Jalovecká Marie, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký asistent +420 387776222 jalovecka@paru.cas.cz 337
Ježková Jana, RNDr. Doktorand - - -
Jirků Kateřina, MVDr. Ph.D. Vedoucí laboratoře +420-38-777-5470 pomajbikova@paru.cas.cz 126
Jirků Milan, RNDr. Vědecký pracovník +420-38-777-5470 jirku@paru.cas.cz 127, 129
Jirků Miloslav, Mgr. Ph.D. Vědecký asistent +420 387775474 miloslav.jirku@seznam.cz 101
Jiroutová Kateřina, Mgr. Ph.D. Odborný pracovník +420 387775428 katcha@paru.cas.cz 201
Jmel Mohamed Amine, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 38 777 5492 amine.jmel@paru.cas.cz 215
Jungwirthová Jana Pracovník +420 387775403 - -
Jungwirthová Marcela, Ing. Technický pracovník VŠ +420 387772228 jungwm00@prf.jcu.cz PrF B 195
Juricová Valéria, Mgr. Doktorand +420 387 77 5426 valeria.juricova@paru.cas.cz PAU II 620
Kadlecová Oldřiška, Bc. Technický pracovník +420 387 77 5420 hlozkova@paru.cas.cz 132
Kachale Ambar, MSc. Doktorand +420 387775443 Kachale@paru.cas.cz PARU II, room 2.27
<<...34567...>>Jít na stranu: Potvrdit

KONTAKT

Biologické centrum AV ČR, v.v.i.
Parazitologický ústav
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

NAJÍT PRACOVNÍKA